Våre Ansatte

Tore Lysfjord

Daglig Leder

 

tore@kredittpartner.no

Torunn Heiaas

Økonomi

+47 401 08 280

torunn@kredittpartner.no

Maria Johansen

Kundeansvarlig

Barselpermisjon

maria@kredittpartner.no

Please reload

Lisbet Lysfjord

Avdelingsleder

+47 454 72 771

lisbet@kredittpartner.no

Preben Lysfjord

Prosjektleder

+47 456 36 716

preben@kredittpartner.no

Please reload

Jon Nygaard

Salgssjef

+47 920 72 898

jon@kredittpartner.no

Please reload

Kredittpartner AS

400 00 477

Berghagan 7, 1405 Langhus, Norway

Telefontid fra 09:00-15.00

©2018 by Kredittpartner AS.